Agendas & Minutes
Renewable Energy
FAQ
Contact Us

Contact List

Lake County Contacts

Courthouse Mailing Address:       513 Center Street
                                                            Lake view, OR 97630

Lake County Contact List by Department
       
Department Department Manager Office Phone Email
       
Airports David Berman 541.947.6071 dberman@co.lake.or.us
       
*Assessor/Tax Collector Dave Knowles 541.947.6000 dknowles@co.lake.or.us
       
Building Department Jennifer Stephens 541.947.6033

jstephens@co.lake.or.us

       
Business Department Jay Collins 541.947.6073 jcollins@co.lake.or.us
       
Commissioners Office Denise Thorsted 541.947.6003 dthorsted@co.lake.or.us
     *Ken Kestner Commissioner 541.947.6004 kkestner@co.lake.or.us
     *Dan Shoun Commissioner 541.947.6002 dshoun@co.lake.or.us
     *Brad Winters Commissioner 541.947.6005  bwinters@co.lake.or.us
       
       
       
Community Corrections Jake Greer 541.947-6056

jgreer@co.lake.or.us

       
*County Clerk/Recorder Stacie Geaney 541.947.6006 sgeaney@co.lake.or.us
       
*District Attorney Sharon Forster 541.947.6009

 

       
Economic Development Ginger Casto 541.947.6013

ginger@scoedd.org

       
Fairgrounds Ronne Lindsay 541.947.2925 fairgrounds@co.lake.or.us
       
Landfill Kevin Hock 541.947.6048 lakecoroad@gmail.com
       
Land Use / Planning Darwin Johnson Jr. 541.947.6036

djohnson@co.lake.or.us

       
Juvenile Services Jake Greer 541.947.6066 jgreer@co.lake.or.us
       
Mental Health Lake Health District 541.947.6021  
       
Museum Jodi Campbell 541.947.2220

lakecountymuseum@tnet.biz

       
Property and Facilities Dave Berman 541.947.6071

dberman@co.lake.or.us

       
Public Health Beth Hadley 541.947.6045 lakecountypublichealth@yahoo.com
       
Railroad David Berman 541.947.6071 dberman@co.lake.or.us
       
Road Superintendent Kevin Hock 541.947.6048 lakecoroad@co.lake.or.us
       
*Sheriff/Jail/Search and Rescue Michael Taylor 541.947.6027 mtaylor@co.lake.or.us
       
*Surveyor Darryl Anderson 541.947.6037 danderson@co.lake.or.us
       
*Treasurer Ann Crumrine 541.947.6030 acrumrine@co.lake.or.us
       
Veteran's Services Charlie Pike 541.947.6043 cpike@co.lake.or.us
       
Water Master Brian Mayer 541.947.6038 WATERMASTER@co.lake.or.us
       
Website Denise Thorsted 541.947.6003 dthorsted@co.lake.or.us
       
*Elected Official